Feeling Much Better, continuing to Take photographs and post

Earlier this week, I wasn’t feeling the best either about myself or recent decisions I made, Second guess myself a lot, shrugs, I’m just human I guess…. I’m somewhat afflicted with depression, but I don’t believe in Anti depressants, (plus I have no medical insurance, or money).

I continue to take photos, I’m trying to concentrate on Panoramic photography, usually I limit myself to 3-4 shot pano’s but have been known to do 5 or 6 shot ones from time to time.

I also toy with Hdr shots… so without further ado, here are 2 shots, both are of the same Scene.

this is the Non HDR version.

here is the HDR

Same Place, same photo, apart from this was processed as an HDR

Apart from a slight difference in Cropping these are the same Image, the second (directly above) is the HDR

However I cannot tell any diffference between the two!

2 thoughts on “Feeling Much Better, continuing to Take photographs and post

  1. i am so glad you are still taking photos…and are doing better! today at work i had an idea
    i thought wouldn’t it be cool if i teamed up with you and we did a show with your photos and my quilt interpretations of them!!!

Leave a Reply

